Watch Apple’s “Unleashed” event live right here

0
70

TechCrunch

Apple today announces new hardware. The company will hold a (virtual) keynote 10:00 a.m. PT (1:00 p.m. in New York, 6:00 p.m. in London, 7:00 p.m. in Paris). And you can follow the event right here as the company streams it live.

The company is rumored to be announcing some new Macs. Last year, Apple updated its entry-level computers with new specially designed M1 chips. And now the company could bring its own chips to higher-end computers, such as a 14-inch and 16-inch MacBook Pro, a new Mac Mini, and a 27-inch iMac.

Apple could take this opportunity to redesign its laptops from the ground up with new display technologies, a new set of ports, and a new form factor in general. But that’s not all. Apple has also been working on an updated version of its entry-level AirPods.

You can follow the live stream directly on this page as Apple is streaming its conference on YouTube.

If you have an Apple TV, you can open the TV app and look for the Apple Special Event section. It will allow you to stream today’s event and re-watch old events.

And if you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t want to use YouTube, the company offers the option of streaming the event live in the Apple Events section of its website. This video feed now works in all major browsers – Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

Source: Tech Crunch

Source Link

Leave a Reply