Sakurai will host the ultimate Pyra / Mythra Super Smash Bros. presentation next week.

0
159

Nintendo Life | Latest Updates

Nintendo has announced that it will air a new presentation of Super Smash Bros. Ultimate early next month that will focus on the newly announced fighter Xenoblade Chronicles 2’s Pyra and Mythra.

As usual, the presentation will be moderated by series director Masahiro Sakurai. It will take place on March 4th (2:00 pm GMT / 3:00 pm CET / 6:00 am PT / 9:00 am ET) and will provide an “in-depth look” into the new two-in-one fighter and announce its release date.

Switch on 03/04. Check in at 6am for a detailed look at the new Super # SmashBrosUltimate DLC fighter Pyra / Mythra with director Masahiro Sakurai. He will also announce the release date of the fighter! pic.twitter.com/eSjrrgGqAk– Nintendo of America (@NintendoAmerica) February 24, 2021

Nintendo notes that the presentation will be “approximately 35 minutes long,” which also confirms that no further announcements will be made by fighters during the show.

As always, we’ll be reporting on the event here on Nintendo Life. So take part in the presentation on March 4th.



Source Link

Leave a Reply